The 2010 Wonder Women

The 2010 Wonder Women (back row, l. to r.): MCN editor in chief Mark Robichaux; co-host Katty Kay of BBC World News America; Tonia O'Connor, Univision; Rita Tuzon, Fox Networks Group; Pearlena Igbokwe, Showtime; Kathleen Mayo, Cablevision; Gail MacKinnon, Time Warner Cable; Sandy Friedman, special projects director, MCN/B&C; co-hosts Teresa Rodriguez, Univision, and Kieran Chetry, CNN; and Larry Dunn, VP and group publisher, MCN/B&C. Front (l. to r.): Diana Kerekes, Comcast; Jennifer Caserta, IFC; Jennifer Dangar, Discovery; Melani Griffith, Insight; Cathy Hetzel, Rentrak; Kristine Faulkner, Cox; and Sue Naegle, HBO.

Source :

0 komentar: